Club Handbook, Junior and Youth Section ~ Season 2018 - 19

 

 

Junior and Youth Section Committee

 
Position Name Phone Mobile E-mail
        (E-Mail links are active)
Chairman Tim Marlow   07876 444672 tim.marlow@dsgfs.com
Vice Chairman/Assistant Safeguarding Officer Sean Gilbert   07855 860256 sgilbs@mac.com
Fixtures Alasdair Brown  

07528
252084

Alasdair.Brown@kal.org.uk
School Club Liaison Officer Stuart Campbell   07545 501076 stuart.campbell68@gmail.com
Junior Coaching Development ¬†Coordinator Andy Hinchliffe   07711 474540 aandyhinch@aol.com
Duty Officer Organiser First Aid Officer Stephen Dudley   07885 968957 sjdudley@btopenworld.com
GMS Player Registration Stuart Campbell   07545 501076 stuart.campbell68@gmail.com
Junior Club Captain TBC      
Referee Coordinator ¬† Graeme Hall   07920 068372 graeme_hall@hotmail.co.uk
Safeguarding Officer Ann Christian   07969 990865 achristian@lcf.co.uk
         


Other Key Roles

RFU Community Rugby Coach 
(Associated with IRFC)
Calum Harris   07718706560 calumharris@rfu.com