Club Handbook, Junior and Youth Section ~ Season 2016 - 17

 

 

Junior and Youth Section Committee

Position Name Phone Mobile E-mail
        (E-Mail links are active)
Chairman Stuart Campbell   07545 501076 stuart.campbell68@gmail.com
Vice Chairman Tim Marlow   07876 444672 tim.marlow@dsgfs.com
Secretary Sean Gilbert   07855 860256 sgilbs@mac.com
Fixtures Cheryl Harris   07796 876220 chez75@gmail.com
First Aid Officer Joanna Yarinakis   07855 450756 joanna.yarinakis@btinternet.com
School Club Liaison Officer Vince Pickersgill   07944 288016 vincentpickersgill@hotmail.co.uk
Junior Coaching Development  Coordinator Stuart Campbell   07545 501076 stuart.campbell68@gmail.com
Equity Officer Ross Ackroyd   07770 477082 ross.ackroyd@gmail.com
Communications and Press Officer TBC    
Duty Officer Organiser Joanna Yarinakis   07855 450756  joanna.yarinakis@btinternet.com
Player Registration Victor Chevens   07557 902550 victor.chevens@btinternet.com
Junior Club Captain TBC      
YRFU & Aire/Wharfe Liaison TBC      
Referee Coordinator   Graeme Hall   07920 068372 graeme_hall@hotmail.co.uk
Safeguarding Officer Ann Christian   07969 990865 achristian@lcf.co.uk


Other Key Roles

RFU Community Rugby Coach 
(Associated with IRFC)
David Duxbury   07811 331427 daveduxbury@rfu.com