Club Handbook ~ Season 2018 - 19

 

 

THE ILKLEY RUGBY CLUB COMMITTEE AND KEY PERSONNEL

Club Committee

Position Name Phone Mobile E-mail
        (E-Mail links are active)
President Sir David Jones CBE 511039 07817 327314 dcj10@me.com
Chairman Mike Halling 607694 07889 852189 halling@btinternet.com
Secretary Richard Moon 831867 07507 573435 richard.moon1@icloud.com
Treasurer John Oddy   07798
841995
john.oddy@ascentisllp.co.uk
Membership Secretary David Adam 600914   david@davidwadam.co.uk
Rugby Chairman Andrew Munro 602579 07741 450710 andrewmmunro@outlook.com
Chairman of House Tony Griffiths 600687 07840 396678 tony.griffiths@blueyonder.co.uk
Tackle Minder Robert Simms 601788 07910 443975 rob.simms@blueyonder.co.uk
Chairman of Junior and Youth Rugby Tim Marlow 862702 07876 444672 tim.marlow@dsgfs.com
Vice Chairman of Junior and Youth Rugby Sean Gilbert   07855 860256 sgilbs@mac.com
Junior Rugby Secretary Sean Gilbert   07855 860256 sgilbs@mac.com
Youth Development Andy Hinchliffe   07711 474540 aandyhinch@aol.com
Sponsorship Lunches Richard Haddrill   07973 750794 richard@rhaddrill.co.uk
Sponsorship and Sponsor Boards Richard Scargill 862983 07504 859551 richard@richardscargill.co.uk
International Tickets Graeme Hall   07920 068372 graeme_hall@hotmail.co.uk
Ground Maintenance Richard Mulligan 831522 07599 909515 elallister@aol.com
Safeguarding Officer Ann Christian 608317 07969
990865
achristian@lcf.co.uk
1st XV Captain Elliot Morgan   07850 377178 elliot-morgan@hotmail.com
1st XV Vice Captain Pat Power   07896 669421 pwpower93@gmail.com
Non-Assigned Member John Barwick   07768 444175 john.barwick@barwick.co.uk

Other Key Roles

Property Maintenance Harry Johnson 862977 07854 850710  
Senior Fixture Secretary Malcolm Porter   07793 374718 mporter@talk21.com
Meet & Greet Organiser Nigel Keighley   07508 014511 n.keighley@hotmail.co.uk
Gatemen Organiser John Smith 600520 07767 483783 jdclaye@tiscali.co.uk
Match Day Programmes Richard Scargill 862983 07504 859551 richard@richardscargill.co.uk
Match Programme Editor John Hope   07970 800513 johnalhope@googlemail.com
100 Club Organiser Richard Merkin 608335 07999 878130 rmerkin@tiscali.co.uk
Senior Volunteer Coordinator Mike Halling 607694 07889 852189 halling@btinternet.com
Grant Coordinator Richard Moon 831687 07507 573435
richard.moon1@icloud.com
Clubhouse Manager Jasmine Thomson 604176 07590 217089 jasmine@ilkleyrfc.co.uk
Catering¬† Menston Catering Services 878067   menstoncatering@talktalk.net
Club Photographer Peter Clark   07535 732061 info@ruggerpix.com
Health & Safety Coordinator Richard Moon 831687 07507 573435 richard.moon1@icloud.com
Press Officer
(Rugby Playing)
Rhys Morgan   07803 243194 rhysjm@googlemail.com
Press (Club)
& Social Media
Jasmine Thomson 604176 07590 217089 jasmine@ilkleyrfc.co.uk
Events Organiser Rhys Morgan   07803 243194 rhysjm@googlemail.com
Club Webmaster Ken Wardropper     ilkleyrugby@g7digital.com