Club Handbook ~ Season 2016 - 17




Presidents Cup: Ronald Obank

Chairman’s Award: The Fox Family

Clubman of the Year: Rhys Morgan

Player of the Year: JH Johnson

The most improved Player of the Year: Dan Lawrence

The most Consistent Trainer of the Year: Joe Rowntree

The Players’ Player of the Year:Josh Cockerham

2nd Xv Player of the Year: Paul Williams

2nd XV Most Improved Player of the Year: Luke Spauls

3rd XV Player of the Year:Richard Milligan

3rd XV Most Improved Player of the Year: Linford Nicholson

4th XV Players of the Year: James Talbot and Matt Walker

Volunteer of the Year:  Chris Meyrick

Volunteer Long Service Award: Gary Ferguson

"Well done to all."

Player Awards