Club Handbook ~ Season 2016 - 17

 

 

KEY MANAGEMENT, COACHING AND PLAYING PERSONNEL

Position Name Phone Mobile E-mail
        (E-Mail links are active)
Rugby Chairman Andrew Munro 602579 07741 450710 andrewmmunro@outlook.com
Senior Coaching Coordinator Tom Gillon 601073 07947 604165 tg@ilkleyrfc.co.uk
Referee Coordinator Graeme Hall   07920 068372 graeme_hall@hotmail.co.uk
Club Head Coach Rhys Morgan   07803 243194 rhysjm@googlemail.com
Forwards Coach Nathan Smith   07747 483364 nathanlukesmith@yahoo.co.uk
Head of Physiotherapy 
& Sports Medicine
Mike Bryant 816836 07789 884020 mike@ilkleyphysio.co.uk
1st XV Physiotherapist Tim Fryer   07904 871427  
1st XV Captain Joe Rowntree   07985 121610 joerowntree9@gmail.com
1st XV Vice Captain Elliot Morgan   07850 377178 elliot-morgan@hotmail.com
1st XV Manager Will Coates   07429
105921
wilby.coates@hotmail.co.uk

1st XV Assistant
Managers

Darrell Robinson 602886 07887 522455 dazrob1964@gmail.com
Chris Hems   07967 306672 rocket3c@hotmail.co.uk
2nd XV Captain TBC      
2nd XV Managers Keith Davison   07740 436273 thedavisons23@btinternet.com
Andrew Pell 816881 07771 516521 sarapell30@yahoo.co.uk
3rd XV Captain TBC      
3rd XV Managers John Gallimore   07940 385936 galliboot@aol.com
Andy Hinchliffe   07711 474540 aandyhinch@aol.com
4th XV Captain Chris Thompson 865132 07877 491767 christhompson999@gmail.com
4th XV Manager Bernie Connor   07754 127707 bernieconnor10@yahoo.co.uk
Women’s Rugby Coordinator Stuart Campbell   07545 501076 stuart.campbell68@gmail.com