Club Handbook ~ Season 2018 - 19

 

 

KEY MANAGEMENT, COACHING AND PLAYING PERSONNEL

Position Name Phone Mobile E-mail
        (E-Mail links are active)
Rugby Chairman Andrew Munro 602579 07741 450710 andrewmmunro@outlook.com
Senior Coaching Coordinator Rhys Morgan   07803 243194 rhyshjm@googlemail.com
Referee Coordinator Graeme Hall   07920 068372 graeme_hall@hotmail.co.uk
Head of Rugby Rhys Morgan   07803 243194 rhysjm@googlemail.com
1st XV Coach Jimmy Lowes   07769998264 Jimmylowes69@gmail.com
2nd XV Coach Andy Hinchliffe   07711 474540 aandyhinch@aol.com
Head of Physiotherapy 
& Sports Medicine
Mike Bryant 816836 07789 884020 mike@ilkleyphysio.co.uk
Assistant Physiotherapist Sarah Rennison   07834 359206 sarahrennison82@gmail.com
1st XV Captain Elliot Morgan   07850 377178 elliot-morgan@hotmail.com
1st XV Vice Captain Pat Power   07896 669421 pwpower.93@gmail.com
1st XV Manager Kim Ferris 608400 07970 075224 kim.ferris@hotmail.co.uk

1st XV Assistant
Managers

Darrell Robinson 602886 07887 522455 dazrob1964@gmail.com
Chris Hems   07967 306672 rocket3c@hotmail.co.uk
2nd XV Captain TBC      
2nd XV Managers Keith Davison   07740 436273 thedavisons23@btinternet.com
Paul Williams   07940 566057 swillpaul@hotmail.com
3rd XV Captain Peter Shanks   07427 158997 shanksy13@yahoo.com
3rd XV Manager Andrew Moxon   07545 009053 andrew.moxon@outlook.com
Women’s Rugby Coordinator Stuart Campbell   07545 501076 stuart.campbell68@gmail.com